ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Region 7 Directors
Executive Director
Elizabeth Abernethy

Deputy Executive Director, Finance
Carrie Holland

Deputy Executive Director, School Operations
Ronnie Hemann

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Dr. Sheron Darragh

Associate Deputy Executive Director of Head Start
Nancy Welch

Director of School Operations
Brent Taylor

Associate Deputy Executive Director
Diana McBurnett

Assistant Deputy Executive Director
Katie Chenoweth

Director of Technology Services
Barbara Bruhn

Director of Special Education
Henryett Lovely

Director of DMAC
Anita Luff

Director of Head Start
Sonya McCoy