ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Federal Programs Banner
Federal Programs Contact Information

Federal Programs

Diana McBurnett, PhDc, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
(903) 988-6909
dmcburnett@esc7.net

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6840
vsparks@esc7.net

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelgado@esc7.net

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net


Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net


Coordinated School Health, Safety, & PE

School Safety Contact
Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

School Health & PE Contact
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6719
kbrice@esc7.net


Department Secretaries

Cori Arevalo
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6981
carevalo@esc7.net

Tricia Honzell
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6906
thonzell@esc7.net

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6725
jmoffet@esc7.net

Brenna Scott
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6749
bscott@esc7.net
Guidance & Counseling Services

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net


Migrant Education Program

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelgado@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6983
tevers@esc7.net

Marisol Mancha
Migrant Technician / Recruiter
(903) 988-6847
mmancha@esc7.net

Hilda Hayati, M.A.
Out of School Youth (OSY) Recruiter
(903) 988-6840
hhayati@esc7.net


State Compensatory Education

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6850
vweatherford@esc7.net


Title I, Part A ESSA

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6850
vweatherford@esc7.net

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6719
kbrice@esc7.net


Title III Bilingual/ESL

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelgado@esc7.net

Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6793
jpino@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6983
tevers@esc7.net