ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Diana McBurnett, PhDc, M.Ed., MAIS 
Associate Deputy Executive Director 
(903) 988-6909 
dmcburnett@esc7.net

Viki Sparks, M.Ed. 
Director, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6840 
vsparks@esc7.net

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6861 
cdelgado@esc7.net
Adrian Knight, M.Ed. 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6810 
aknight@esc7.net

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6809 
swright@esc7.net
 
Adrian Knight, M.Ed. 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6810 
aknight@esc7.net
FOSTER
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6809 
swright@esc7.net
 
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6809 
swright@esc7.net
HOMELESS
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6809 
swright@esc7.net
Kerri Brice, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6719 
kbrice@esc7.net
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6809 
swright@esc7.net
RURAL LOW INCOME
Kerri Brice, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6719 
kbrice@esc7.net
SCHOOL SAFETY
Adrian Knight, M.Ed. 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6810 
aknight@esc7.net
SECRETARIES
Tricia Honzell 
Administrative Secretary 
(903) 988-6906 
thonzell@esc7.net

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary 
(903) 988-6725 
jmoffet@esc7.net

Brenna Scott
Administrative Secretary 
(903) 988-6749 
bscott@esc7.net
Title I, Part A ESSA


Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6809 
swright@esc7.net


Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6850 
vweatherford@esc7.net


Kerri Brice, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6719 
kbrice@esc7.net


Title I, Part A - State Compensatory Education


Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6850 
vweatherford@esc7.net
Title I C, Migrant Education Program

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6861 
cdelgado@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6983 
tevers@esc7.net

Marisol Mancha 
Migrant OSY Recruiter 
(903) 988-6847 
mmancha@esc7.net
TITLE II
Kerri Brice, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6719 
kbrice@esc7.net
Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL 
Coordinator, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6861 
cdelgado@esc7.net

Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6793 
jpino@esc7.net
Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6983 
tevers@esc7.net
Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed. 
Specialist, Federal Programs 
(903) 988-6850 
vweatherford@esc7.net