ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Featured Events


UPCOMING CONFERENCES 
and
SPECIAL EVENTS

Fall Innovative Teaching & Technology Conference

site link

Technology Generic Picture
Welcome to Technology Services at Region 7

Department Directors

Barbara Bruhn, B.B.A., M.B.A., RTSBA
Director of Technology Services
bbruhn@esc7.net
(903) 988-6728



Ruth York, B.S., C.P.A., RTSBA
IMS Assistant Director
ryork@esc7.net 
(903)988-6752 

Steve Vaughn, B.S.
Information Technology Associate Director
svaughn@esc7.net
(903)988-6922



Elizabeth Walker, M.Ed.
Digital Learning Assistant Director
ewalker@esc7.net
(903)988-6924 

Department Coordinators

Lori Ivey, B.B.A.
Workshop Services Coordinator
livey@esc7.net
(903)988-6956

 

Donna Stanley, M.S.
Digital Learning Coordinator
dstanley@esc7.net 
(903)988-6962