ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Technology Banner
Information Management Systems Staff
Director of Technology Services
Barbara Bruhn 903-988-6728 bbruhn@esc7.net

Assistant Director
Ruth York 903-988-6752 ryork@esc7.net

TxEIS Student Support
Lisa Warnix 903-988-6744 lwarnix@esc7.net
Kerry Brewer 903-988-6849 kbrewer@esc7.net
Mechelle Carpenter 903-988-6795 mcarpenter@esc7.net

TxEIS Business Support
Kim Callahan 903-988-6755 kcallahan@esc7.net
Pam Christopher 903-988-6907 pchristopher@esc7.net
Jessica Fernandez 903-988-6747 jfernandez@esc7.net

PEIMS Support
Jennifer Sanderson 903-988-6839 jsanderson@esc7.net
Mechelle Carpenter 903-988-6795 mcarpenter@esc7.net

TXEIS Technical Support
Carlton Burton 903-988-6742 cburton@esc7.net